Las Positas College Foundation Board of Directors

Board Officers

Ms. Kirsten Barranti, Esq.
Ms. Kirsten Barranti, Esq. Chair
Attorney at Law, Barranti Law Group, PC
Ms. Cynthia Ross
Ms. Cynthia Ross Vice Chair
Professor Emeritus, Las Positas College
Mr. Stephen Lanza
Mr. Stephen Lanza Immediate Past Chair
Principal, Tri-Valley Advising
Member Board of Trustees, CLPCCD
Adjunct Professor, MBA Programs, Business Strategy
Dr. Dyrell Foster
Dr. Dyrell FosterSecretary
President, Las Positas College

Board Members

Dr. Lynn Seppala
Dr. Lynn SeppalaDirector and Founding Member
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratories, retired
Dr. Jim Ott
Dr. Jim OttDirector and Founding Member
English Department Faculty, Las Positas College
Ms. Lori Souza
Ms. Lori SouzaDirector
LLNL Executive – retired
Dr. Barry A. Russell
Dr. Barry A. RussellDirector
Past President – Las Positas College
Monica Davila
Monica DavilaDirector
MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CENP, CNOR, Caritas Coach®
Chief Nursing Officer
Stanford Health Care – Tri-Valley
Timothy Cooper
Timothy CooperDirector
Managing Director of North America Manufacturing at Lam Research
Nadine Horner
Nadine HornerDirector
Senior Advisor: Government and External Affairs and Community Relations
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratories
Michelle Walker-Wade
Michelle Walker-WadeDirector
Community Relations Specialist
Sandia National Laboratories

Las Positas College Foundation Staff

Mr. Kenneth G. Cooper
Mr. Kenneth G. Cooper
Executive Director
Las Positas College Foundation
3000 Campus Hill Drive
Livermore, CA 94551-7623
Phone: 925-424-1010